I don't normally put these things on here, but...
0% Republican. | "You're a complete liberal, utterly without a trace of Republicanism. Your strength is as the strength of ten because your heart is pure. (You hope.)" |
What can I say? vive la revolucion!

1 Comments:
ugh, jerk... I was like 16% or something!! Good lord, we're talking about me.
Don't mind me, by the way, I'm just taking out my jealousy on your perfect score....
Hehe.
AMH
Post a Comment
<< Home